Subsidiary and Trade Union Unit

French Sudanese Bank

Sudan Islamic Bank

Financial Investment Bank and National Bank

National Labor Bank

Al Baraka Bank

Al Jazeera Bank

The Ministry of Investment

Saudi Bank

Sudanese Insurance Company

Cooperative Insurance Company

Al Baraka Insurance Company

National / United Company / Supervisory Board

Al Muhajer International Company

Sudan Cotton Company / Khartoum Trading Company / Red Sea Company

Al Wakil Traffic Services Company

South Sudan Tax Unit

Khartoum North Tax Unit

Omdurman Tax Unit

Head of the Ministry of Finance Khartoum

General Services Unit Ministry of Finance Khartoum

Unit of the Ministry of International Cooperation

Unit of Industry and Financial Investment Khartoum